Please contact us by email

Further Contacts:

Federal MPs

Sussan Ley - Minister for Environment


Dan Tehan - Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment (Member for Wannon)

Libby Coker - Member for Corangamite

State Government MPs

Richard Wynne - Minister for Planning

Lily D'Ambrosio - Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change


Corangamite Shire Councillors